DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Daniel Reedy

Daniel Reedy
United Real Estate
Kansas City, MO 64105

816-767-1188
Contact Me

Testimonials

HI My name is Steve Woodhatch from Sydney Australia.I have bought and sold many properties right across Australia. I am writing of my experience with Dan Reedy from MORE Property. I bought 3 properties from Dan Reedy,and had never bought in USA or knew much about Kansas City Mo,till I heard Dan Reedys radio show. After listening and thought this guy knows what he is talking about I dropped him an email,and made the long trip From Australia to Kansas City mo. I also went to about 4 other states and spoke and looked at many properties,but I found Dan to be the most ethical and Knowledgable as regards the many different markets in Kansas city from Properties in the hood right up to the most expensive suburbs.I will be buying more from Dan. And his wife Nancy is very proficient in accounts and the rental side of the buisness which is one of the most important parts of owning Real estate. Kind Regards Steve Woodhatch Sydney,Australia Steve Woodhatch
It is with much pleasure that I write this letter of recommendation regarding Dan Reedy and his agency, MORE KC. As an overseas investor, finding excellent management was crucial for me, and I feel very fortunate to have Dan and his team looking after my properties. He and his wife Nancy offer a complete real estate service, ranging from rehabbing, to carrying our repairs, finding tenants, and managing the tenancies. Dan is an excellent communicator, which is of paramount importance to the overseas investor. Whenever I have cause to email him, he invariably replies on the same day, and more often within the hour. If urgent repairs need to be carried out, Dan always manages to sort things out immediately, and I always receive his friendly email saying ‘all done’ once things are back in order. Nancy runs the rental side of things like clockwork, with rental statements always delivered on time. The Property Ware software used by MORE KC is brilliant, and because Nancy and her team are vigilant about keeping it up-to-date, owners can log in at any time to check on the current state of bills, repairs, payments, leases etc. I have no hesitation in recommending MORE KC to any property investor, and particularly to out-of-state and overseas investors, who can feel confident that their properties are in good hands. Yours sincerely, Diana Masters Diane Masters
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert “I have had the chance to work with Dan and see how he operates his business. From the first moment I met Dan he was extremely personable and presented himself as knowledgable and an authority in his field of business. I have seen several of the projects Dan has done in rehabbing homes for investors. His work is incredible. I was amazed at the lengths he goes to provide the highest quality service at the best price. I would highly recommend Dan to anybody who would like to find quality properties for real estate investing.” April 1, 2009 Adam Cazier
As far as I'm concerned, Dan Reedy is the sharpest real estate guy in the Kansas City area. He has proven this again most recently with the downturn in the economy. Dan has put his knowledge to use in figuring out a way to 'outsmart' these tough times. He has helped me better understand the opportunities that exist in investment real estate. Even though I am a real estate broker of 13+ years Dan has taught me a lot - especially about investing. I have bought about 5 houses from Dan and each one turned out as good as or better than expected. I just wish I invested more of my money invested in the stock market in real estate. ( I guess if I had a crystal ball that told me that I'd me retired and living on a tropical island)” March 28, 2009 Jeffrey Forster , Owner , RealtyAQ, LLC JEFFREY FORSTER
Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value “Dan Reedy's has expert knowledge of the Kansas City, MO real estate market. His acquisitions, full rehab, to management, make his investments a turn-key investment operation for any real estate investor looking high COC returns for long term holds.” March 30, 2009 Laura Han
Letter of Recommendation To Whom It May Concern: Dan Reedy, of Missouri Real Estate Exchange and M.O.R.E Property Management, has worked for me, on several real estate investment projects, as a Project Manager and Property Manager. His responsibilities have included working with general contractors to prepare rehabilitation bids, analyzing and preparing comparable rental values and after repaired values of proposed projects, inspection and buyoff of rehabilitation work completed, advertising and screening potential tenants during and after the rehabilitation has been completed, completing all leases and housing authority paperwork when tenant has been accepted and then taking over the management and maintenance of the property when the rehabilitation is complete and the tenant has been placed. I am an out of state investor who is extremely pleased and elated to be working with Dan and his team. He has put together a fantastic team that has made him very successful in what he does. As an out of state investor, his knowledge and resources become a vital part of your success. He, and the entire team that works for and with him, have the integrity, honesty, professionalism, kindness, positive attitude and character that everyone wants in a winning and successful business relationship. Dan has done an excellent job in every business venture we have had together. He is always willing to drop what he is doing and go out of his way to help make your projects successful. I would highly recommend him for any of your real estate investment projects. Sincerely, Ryan Walls Vice President P.O. Box 128 Schererville, IN 46375 USA (219) 864-1788 RSFcreativesolutions@comcast.net www.raiproperties.com RYAN WALLS-RSF FINANCIAL
“I have had the privilege of working with Dan since the beginning of the year. When I flew out to Kansas City I was amazed with the depth of Dan's knowledge and the top notch organization he has created. I have also been fortunate to appear as a guest on Dan's radio show a couple of times since our initial meeting. Dan and I have have several mutual clients. When I refer clients over to Dan and his organization I know that they will be well taken care of. Working with Dan has been a pleasure and I look forward to the continued growth of our business relationship.” March 29, 2009 Greg Boots , Managing Partner , Anderson Business Advisors, PLLC
Dan Reedy is very personable guy and Working with Dan is having a friend in the industry. His company the Missouri Real Estate Exchange has you covered from start to finish. I would recommend Dan Reedy with high regards." December 22, 2008 Top qualities: Personable , Expert , Creative Creston G. Witte hired Dan as a Full Service Real Estate Transactions in 2007
"During uncertain financial times there is one person I would go to based on how I have seen him work with the public in regards to their real esate needs. His uses his sense of fairness, willingness to help others and providing his expertise to help people move thier property in the best manner possible to meet thier needs at that time." December 22, 2008 Lynn Corbett , Marketing Consultant , Meredith Corporation was with another company when working with Dan at MISSOURI REAL ESTATE EXCHANGE
"As a real estate investor, Dan's knowledge of his target market and his clients is excellent. Dan has always responded to all inquiries in a timely and professional manner and I have full confidence in his abilities to deliver on any of his committments." December 22, 2008 David Jeffers , Principal , Landmark Property Management, LLC was a consultant or contractor to Dan at MISSOURI REAL ESTATE EXCHANGE
"Through his company, Missouri Real Estate Exchange, Dan provides turnkey solutions for real estate investors. Due to his extensive network, Dan is able to find excellent investment opportunities tailored to investor's specific requirements. He is sincerely interested in finding opportunities that will be profitable for the investor. His experience with the local real estate market and knowledge of local contractors contribute to the success of investments. His company also helps investors achieve their desired exit strategy whether by quickly selling the home or renting and managing the property." December 22, 2008 Top qualities: Personable , Expert , High Integrity Michael Dyess hired Dan as a Real Estate Investment in 2008 , and hired Dan more than once
"Dan Reedy is a well-informed, industry expert who works hard for his constituents. He is a recognized authority in real estate investments and willingly shares his time and expertise with others. A great guy to have on your side!" December 24, 2008 David Alumbaugh , Assistant Vice President , ACT, Inc. was with another company when working with Dan at MISSOURI REAL ESTATE EXCHANGE
"Dan has been amazing through the times and I am sure his hard word and honesty approach will continue to make him well known within the real estate and investing community. He has always been there if I needed to ask a question and I value his opinion. We met through a real estate networking group in KC a couple years back and I am glad to call him my friend. Thanks Dan for being so good at what you do." December 28, 2008 Brandon Thornton , Real Estate Investment Specialist , Premier Lake Properties was with another company when working with Dan at MISSOURI REAL ESTATE EXCHANGE
"Dan Reedy is a no nonsense, tell you the honest truth whether you like it or not kind of guy, and when you are a real estate investor looking to hire someone to help you find good cash on cash returns, that is exactly what you want! Put your pride away and listen to the expert, which is what Dan is. He has been extremely helpful to our investors, and has a wealth of knowledge and knowhow that he gladly shares. Whether you are from out of town or reside in KC, his turn key processes instill confidence." February 2, 2009 Jared Garfield , Founder , Dartnell Investment Academy was with another company when working with Dan at MISSOURI REAL ESTATE EXCHANGE



Daniel Reedy | 816-767-1188 | Contact Me
511 Delaware Street, Suite B - Kansas City, MO 64105
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls Click for the BBB Business Review of this Property Management in Grandview MO